Reviews

Reviews

We love hearing from happy customers and wanted to share some of our lovely customers reviews with you.  We always aim to provide the highest standard of customer service and to provide a personal touch with all of our orders.  If you would like to leave us a review then please visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/LittleButtonsBoutique or email us at info@littlebuttonsboutique.co.uk.

“Just received our first order from you! Excellent quick delivery and i absolutely love being able to buy bundles. Mixing my love for frugi and maxomorra all at the same time.” March 2016

“Just received my first order from you. Delivery was quick, I ordered over easter weekend. The dungas are fab and we’re beautifully wrapped. X”  March 2016

“Would just like to say how impressed and pleased I am with my first purchase! It arrived next day, free delivery and wrapped beautifully! Honestly am so pleased and the clothes are lovely too thank you. x ”  November 2015

“I am so pleased with my numerous purchases and the customer services is outstanding.” November 2015

“Ordered some lovely piggy Maxomorra trousers that arrived really fast and were wrapped beautifully with some extra little treats in there.Fantastic service-thank you!” October 2015

“Amazing service, making every purchase extra special. Thank you” October 2015

“Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and easy to return.” October 2015

“Thank you to LBB for the very quick and friendly delivery of my order.” August 2015

“Frugi top arrived this morning so very fast delivery. Beautifully packaged too.” July 2015

“Brilliant customer service couldn’t have been more helpful many thanks” July 2015

“Fab service ordered yesterday after 1. Free postage and it came this morning. Great company x” July 2015

“Bought a lovely frugi dress from you this week. Couldn’t believe how quickly it arrived AND with free delivery! Fantastic!!! Have bookmarked your web address and liked you on Facebook, will deffo use you again” June 2015

“Lovely shop , fantastic friendly , helpful and prompt service .” June 2015

“Gorgeous clothes, beautifully packaged and speedy delivery…just fab!!! x”  May 2015

“Blinked and my order had arrived even though it was free delivery which is incredible these days. Not only that but my order was beautifully packaged like a little present in the post. This will now be my first stop for my children’s clothes. Thank you for going above and beyond with your customer service.”  May 2015

“Perfect Service, excellent communication, fast delivery and lovely packaging. The best kind of online shopping ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️” May 2015

“Wow your service is amazing Wendy! T’shirt arrived already and it’s perfect, can’t wait to give it to little man.”  April 2015

“Amazing service, ordered baby clothes on Wednesday night and asked Wendy for a quick delivery in time for the weekend. Wendy couldn’t have been more helpful and the clothes arrived today, beautifully packaged as well.”  April 2015

“Lightening fast delivery and beautifully packaged. One of the few places that I can find Maxomorra in smaller sizes, and in stock! A pleasure to buy from, we will definitely be using you again x”  April 2015

“Very fast delivery & excellent customer service.”  March 2015

“Fast delivery,beautifully wrapped parcel….so pleased to have discovered this fab little store…now I need to decide what to order next Xx”  February 2015

“Gorgeous items and amazing customer service today from Little Buttons Boutique.co.uk Thank you ”  February 2015

“Lovely choice of clothes and fantastic customer service!”  February 2015

“Amazing customer service and lovely packaging too :)”  February 2015

Fantastic service over the internet. Your purchases arrive beautifully wrapped with a little thank-you sticker, such a small thing, but such a nice touch. All clothes cute as little buttons, fast delivery and a great company to deal with. Wish, wish, wish I lived nearer to the shop, just to take a peek… x”  January 2015

“Have just received our beautiful Frugi Freya hedgehog dress and we love it! I’m so pleased with it, bargain price and wonderful service from you. I will be recommending to everyone, thank you x”  January 2015

“Perfect! Excellent service, beautiful products ❤❤  Highly recommended!”  January 2015

“Such a gorgeous and professional company to deal with. The clothes are divine and arrive beautifully packaged and at no extra cost. Ladies you are a pleasure to do business with, a real gem of a company xxx”  January 2015

“Always fantastic service, super fast delivery and beautiful gift-wrapping. Cannot recommend highly enough!”          December 2014

“Brilliant prompt service. Simple and stylish wrapping too.  Thank you.”  October 2014

“Just received my snuggle fleece in post!! Thanks so much for a fantastic service, very fast and so cutely wrapped too” October 2014

“Thank you for the quick delivery of the Frugi hoody and the Hatley jacket. They’re both gorgeous and were wrapped beautifully with ribbon!”  June 2014

“Wow Wendy has a fantastic selection of amazing quality items & her customer service is fantastic I’m delighted with my purchase & will be ordering many more items thanks for a great service Wendy xx”   May 2014

“Love love little buttons boutique!! Have placed many orders with Wendy and they always arrive quickly and are so beautifully wrapped! From bum fluff cream to beautiful wooden pull along toys! Me and Eviee love it!! Very excited to try Miamoo products!! 🙂 x”  February 2014

“Great service and Fab leggings :)”  January 2014

“Super fast delivery and beautiful gift wrapping. Thank you I will definitely shop online with you again.”  December 2013

 
 
© Little Buttons Boutique - Kids, Toddler & Baby Clothes | FIZZdesigns.co.uk Websites by FIZZdesigns